Creating “Happiness”

Feeling towards yourself emotionally expressed by the variety of known and unknown things, – all of a sudden you know,  – “my goodness  – it´s me, I am the creator of this FEELING” 

TAKE A BREAK…

What was it like??? Focus yourself again – isn´t it amazing? You are able to  c h a n g e  a thought and the feeling is different. . .

I love to hear music and I love to dance – this takes me personal into a very pleasant state of happiness…

You know what? I do not need to go anywhere to do these things – it already thrives me into a wonderful journey, if I start thinking of it. . . just imagine!!!

Feeling the pulse of your body… Floating through the vibration of the beautiful sound of music, which puts you into a state of wholeness…

What about you?

Start upon putting your attention on what gives you joy in life, – the small things which are around the corner……..

…. like the flowers

…. the sun

…. the smile of a child

 

About Melanie Veerasingam

Intuitiv - Training, Creation above LIMITATIONS, Be Art - Ways of Communication Beyond Time&Space, Feeling to FEEL

Posted on June 10, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment